## **LA Governor Panel – 26 February 2015**

## LA GOVERNOR VACANCIES (FOR INFORMATION ONLY) The list below provides members with details of the current vacancies

## **PRIMARY SCHOOL VACANCIES**

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS.	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS. SINCE	COMMENTS
CADLE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Councillor Mitchell Theaker	23.01.15	
CLASE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Councillor Byron Owen	30.11.14	
CRAIGCEFNPARC PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		28.01.14	
CRAIGFELEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	2		22.04.14 19.06.14	
GLYNCOLLEN PRIMARY SCHOOL		Mrs Sarah Davies	07.10.14	Resigned 6.10.14
KNELSTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		28.04.12	
PARKLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	Mrs Lavinia Gay Mitchell	02.10.14	Resigned 01.02.14
		Mrs Sylvia Wilks	21.02.15	
PENCLAWDD PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		21.10.14	
PENNARD PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Councillor Richard Lewis	05.02.15	Resigned 05.02.15
PENYRHEOL PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Fthr. Timothy Ardouin	15.12.14	
SEAVIEW COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL	3		21.02.14 03.06.14 01.07.14	
ST THOMAS COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Ms Ge Gao	02.09.14	Resigned 01.09.14
TALYCOPA PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Mark James	01.08.14	Resigned 31.07.14

## **WELSH MEDIUM PRIMARY SCHOOL VACANCIES**

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS
Y.G.G. BRYN- Y-MOR	1		24.04.13	
Y.G.G. BRYNIAGO	1		15.05.13	
Y.G.G. GELLIONNEN	1	Mr David Lloyd	30.11.14	
Y.G.G. LLWYNDERW	1	Mr D. Meirion Howells	30.11.14	
Y.G.G. LONLAS	2	Miss Jessica Bidmead	05.02.15	Resigned 04.02.15
		Mr Stephen Hopkins	16.12.14	
Y.G.G. Y LOGIN FACH	1		28.09.12	

SECOND	ADV (		$\Lambda / \Lambda \cap \Lambda$	MOIEC
	$\Delta \bowtie v$	<b>~</b> ( H( )( )	V A L A	

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS
BIRCHGROVE COMPREHENSIVE SCHOOL	1	Councillor Bob Clay	02.09.14	Resigned 02.09.14
BISHOPSTON COMPREHENSIVE SCHOOL	1	Mr Adrian Novis	21.02.15	